Nessa

I was just sitting  here thinking of an alternate ending for my book “A Family in Crisis The Story of Nessa” since the Publishing Company that I am considering  have intimated that would be a creative marketing tool. So for those who have read the book, do you have any suggestions on how the ending could be different but just as powerful as it is now The last thing i want to do is water down  the ending but trying to sell books and write is a chore, plus with everything that’s going on with this screenplay i need to be at my optimal best as we go into the homestretch of selling my screenplay, so please give me some suggestions…Heavy Out…Image

Leave a Reply

