***PROJECT NEWS***

passion4writingblog

Happy Easter to those who believe that Christ died for our sins, was crucified and rose on the third day and Happy Sunday to those who don’t. This is my first time posting in a couple of weeks. Had surgery a couple of weeks ago and I’m still recovering but doing better. Listen to those who follow me, you know my posting are either about my writings or something inspirational. Well this posting is about my Screenplay “A Family in Crisis The Story of Nessa”  I mentioned a couple of weeks ago that I was meeting with someone in the industry about the potential purchase of my Screenplay. Well I have the initial offer and were currently negotiating a deal that is far to us both! This is where you come in, one of the negatives the company I’m dealing with mentioned is there is no consistent buzz about Nessa…

View original post 234 more words

Leave a Reply

