*** Need Your Opinion

Good early morning Facebook always on the grind for my “Nessa” anywho I have another review I would like you to consider for the contest my book has been entered in I have to decide by Friday so when time permits please take a look and tell me which review would make you want to purchase my book, as always thank you in advance:

5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT READ!!!!, March 26, 2014
By Ed F – See all my reviews
This review is from: A Family In Crisis The Story of Nessa (Paperback)
This novel is gripping from the very start. It has all that you want – intrigue, great character development, and many surprises. Mr. Dasher is a masterful storyteller. This work will give the reader an amazing view of how families can come together when facing very difficult times, It is real, relevant and insightful. I was very impressed with the author’s skill in taking the reader through an emotionalIy charged journey that just does not let up.
I highly recommend this book to anyone. You will just not put it down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Report abuse | Permalink
Image

Leave a Reply

