***Need your opinion***

Hey good afternoon facebook got a questions for your guys my book is entered in a contest and I have to pick one of my reviews that I believe would encourage readers to purchase my book so if you have a moment read the review and let me know if it would peak your curiosity!!! Thank you in advance: Here’s the review: 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suspenseful and Intriguing!, January 21, 2014
By Shelia A. Carroll – See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: A Family In Crisis The Story of Nessa (Paperback)
After hearing so much about this book, I decided
to buy it. I could not put this book down, it was addicting. It is amazing story about a family in crisis. This book was very intriguing, very different, yet it keeps you on the edge wondering what will happen next. I was amazed about all the twist and turns it took, I have read several books that were predictable, but this book is not PREDICTABLE! I can’t wait for the second book “Secrets” to be release. I am anxious for all my questions to be answered. If you purchase this book you most definitely will not be disappointed.
Image

Leave a Reply

