***I Need Your Opinion***

Good Morning Folks I shared with you a couple of days ago that my book was entered in a contest and I have to pick a review that would peak your curiosity and make you want to purchase my book,Image I’ve shared three with you thus far and here’s another:

5.0 out of 5 stars Real or imagined, the issues are consistent with a wide cross section of the American populace except for those in denial, April 30, 2014
By Ephraim Morrison – See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: A Family In Crisis The Story of Nessa (Paperback)
A remarkable portrayal of life’s sinister journey for the good the bad and the indifferent, a stark reality in our society today of which a lot of people are still in denial. It was worth the time reading. There was not a single issue in the book that my collective experience and knowledge of Family community and social work could not relate to. Although it is a family in crisis, for me as a reader there was never a dull moment, there were lots of twist and turns and change of settings but the writer was able to maintain a plot which encourages me to want to read future writings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Comment:

Leave a Reply

