My Thoughts in Wee hours

I don’t know about anyone else but their are times when I should be sleep and I’m tired enough to sleep through the night, but for some reasons my spirit is convicted and my heart gets real heavy and I find myself with tears in my eyes. This is when I know there is something that God wants me to do. I’ve been struggling on my journey to not just be a writer but to be the best writer I can be. I know there is more for me to do and the reason I know is because God has placed that thought in my spirit! Now I know some negative people on social media will find a reason to turn this into something that is not of God and my message to you comes from the Gospel according to Matthew, Mark, or Luke but for the purpose of this blog I chose Matthew 18:6 –But whoso shall offend one of these little ones which believe in me, it were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and that he were drowned in the depth of the sea! I am so amazed in how God works, if you believe in him in your heart or hearts and your going to a real down period God has a way of touching you in  away that only those who have experience it can understand. God wakes me out of my slumber and he already knows what I’m feeling and he says these words to me TRUST! FAITH! PATIENCE! Then he says to me  John 16:33 These things I have spoken unto you, that in me ye might have peace. In the world ye shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world

The thing I love about God is that even though he has given more those words of wisdom to live by, it is still up to me to put those words into action because James 2:26 says “FOR AS THE BODY WITHOUT THE SPIRIT IS DEAD, SO FAITH WITHOUT WORKS IS ALSO DEAD” I have the tools, now the rest is up to me. I HAVE A OFFER THAT I’VE BEEN MULLING OVER, I ASK FOR YOUR PRAYERS AS I MAKE A DECISION!!!

10431_1217111582663_1075065091_679144_3906323_n…Heavy Out…

Leave a Reply

