***Unforgiven Sins Heaven or hell which one will you choose, The Play***

passion4writingblog

He everybody I’m going to post one more excerpt from my play “Unforgiven Sins Heaven or hell, which one will you choose, The Play and this one deals with a really sensitive subject so please if you have a comment please keep it respectful because this is based on actual events!!! Thank You  Jennifer will be speaking to you about Unforgiveness from a parents point of view, meaning she is struggling to forgive herself: If this doesnt cause you to think about forgiveness I don’t know what will!!!

Hello, everybody first let me thank you for allowing me the opportunity to share my story with you. It’s a story of heartache, pain, sorrow and utter disbelief, but God is still able and on the throne. Where do I start, I married my second husband in 1989 and I was as happy as any women could be. He was different…

View original post 608 more words

Leave a Reply

