***I just want to make a difference***

passion4writingblog

pook

I’m expecting another offer on my screenplay today and as you can see by the time of this posting, I am wide awake! I have so many thoughts and mixed feelings going through my mind right now. Of course I’m wondering if the offer is going to be a fair and substantial one. Then you wonder if your script is going to be green-lighted or put on the shelf. It’s a weird feeling because the way I feel right now is the dollar amount really doesn’t matter if it’s just going to be purchased and never sees a television or movie screen. I’m sure I’m no different from any other writer when it comes to their writing, but I truly believe that “Nessa” could be the next great television series. On the level of Greys Anatomy and Scandal if the television studio puts their advertising muscle behind the script. I…

View original post 406 more words

Leave a Reply

