***PROJECT UPDATES-REF ***NESSA***

passion4writingblog

Hey folks it’s 3.30 in the am and I’m still on my grind, got my third offer to consider and this particular company has some stipulations and concerns with me being a newcomer to this business. One of their concerns as to whether it will have a following as a African American family so instead they want to make the story about a White family. So I need your help, this is opportunity of a lifetime for me and I know everyone not name Anita. Andre and San has their own life’s and their time is precious but asking you to please take a moment and let me know whether you would support “A Family in Crisis the Story of Nessa” as a television series. We have a opportunity to depict the African American family in a way that has not been done on television before. Let us stand…

View original post 88 more words

Leave a Reply

