***KEEP ME IN UR PRAYERS***

Got to shut my body down so I can be mentally, emotionally and spiritually read for my next movie studio. So as I wander off to slumber I ask to you continue to keep, me, my mother and my Nessa in your prayers that no matter what I keep my eyes stead on what’s God will for my life, beyond money and commercial appeal. I’ve never written anything more than a paper for college so I know this is a gift from God and must treated as such! Also to those who have not commented pls do it’s not too late, ur comments got me two of the four meeting I’ve had please keep Nessa alive until she is in production. Thank u all and please a blessed night!!!
…Heavy Out…
#cantstopwontstop
#wweredoingthedamnthingpook

Leave a Reply

