***JUST A FEW OF MY BOOK REVIEWS

Check out a few of the reviews for “A Family in Crisis the Story of Nessa” real reviews no tampering. I want those who have not read my first book to hear it from unbiased people that have… HOLLA… I’m so having fun!

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 5, 2014
By patricia owens – See all my reviews
This review is from: A Family In Crisis The Story of Nessa (Paperback)
Great Book!
5.0 out of 5 stars Great story!, October 1, 2014

By Marilyn Johnson – See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: A Family In Crisis The Story of Nessa (Kindle Edition)
Wonderful read. The author’s technique of incorporating characters and plots is great. Style of writing is easy to follow but not elementary. Will definitely add Mr. Dasher to my collection.
5.0 out of 5 stars Mr. Dasher : Great job!!, August 22, 2014

By c. nakashian – See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: A Family In Crisis The Story of Nessa (Paperback)
I thoroughly enjoyed reading this novel. Once I started reading, I couldn’t put it down. I can’t wait until the next book comes out so I can find out what happens! The unconventional format did not interfere at all with the story, in fact, it made the text flow.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent story!, June 3, 2014

By Tracey Ennis – See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: A Family In Crisis The Story of Nessa (Paperback)
A well written story with a flare that keeps you wanting to turn the pages. The Story of Nessa has the excitement, drama, and heart felt moments that affects many families today. The characters came to life as the secrets begin to unfold.

Image

Leave a Reply

