***TELL YOU WHAT I’M GOING TO DO***

Tell you what I’m going to do, for the next couple of days I’m going to drop the price of A Family in Crisis the Story of Nessa for those who meant to buy the book but somehow got distracted to $15.00 on Amazon or you can get an Autograph copy from me for the same price but you will pay no taxes or shipping fees, I will ship to directly to you. I love my Nessa fans and want all to get a chance to read a book like none they’ve ever read. Let me know if your interested!!!

Image

Leave a Reply

