Writing Video

Anthony Dasher
November 9 at 6:55pm ·
Happy Sunday to everybody, I have a renewed respect for anyone who gets in front of the camera and make it do what it do. I have been trying to finish this Youtube video so i can upload and I am about to need a new phone and laptop. This is not easy, you have no idea how you sound until you tape yourself and because I don’t have sophisticated editing equipment at my disposal, I keep having to start over. I know my story and if I’m talking to someone about I evoke such passion, turn on the camera and I sound porky pig from bugs bunny,eepleeeeee that’s all folks. I refused to be defeated. Before I started writing I use to be such a talker, now I’ve become so introverted. I CAN DO THIS…HEAVY OUT

Leave a Reply

