2ND NOVEL, A FAMILY IN CRISIS, “SECRETS”

Good Evening friends of “A Family in Crisis the Story of Nessa” my second book, SECRETS which is the sequel to Nessa was supposed to be available at 5pm for order and download and as some of you have informed me my book is no where to be found on Amazon’s page. After alot of calling, fussing and other things I can’t reveal, i found out my book somehow got trapped in cyber space (go figure) (could only happen to me) Any who their working to retrieve my book and you will be the first to know when it’s available. I want you to know I appreciate your support and I hope this temporary setback does not diminish your interest in “SECRETS” I promise you the story will be worth the wait. For anyone who tried to order or download SECRETS, for your wasted time I will send you an autograph postcard of SECRETS, just inbox me your address and allow 5-7 business day.

Again Thank You for your Support
Anthony D Dasher Sr.
Author of “SECRETS”BookCoverPreview (2)

Leave a Reply

