THE TRUTH’S COVER!!! IS IT A YAY OR A NAY???

I posted a picture of what i’m contemplating being the cover of my 3rd Book titled the “TRUTH” I asked whether you thought the cover was a YAY or NAY. I got a few responses but this one in particular floored me! “The truth will come thru the storm…..I love it lil bro……Yay” Yes it was my big bro but trust he’s not fluffing me, never has, never will. That saying, “THE TRUTH WILL COME THROUGH THE STORM” will be on the front cover of my book. My brother nailed the damn thing! Thank you Big Bro I was looking for that catch phrase to take it to the next level and you gave it to me! My big bro rocks and I have a awesome support staff, that’s why I ultimately will be on THE NY TIMES BEST SELLERS LIST, you heard it here first, not being arrogant, but God gave me the gift to write, he kept me alive to write, and when the devil came to steal kill and destroy me, God protected me. So folks it’s going to happen, join me and be a part of God’s gift! What God has for me, is for me!
…Heavy Out…

I posted a picture of what i'm contemplating being the cover of my 3rd Book titled the "TRUTH" I asked whether you thought the cover was a YAY or NAY. I got a few responses but this one in particular floored me! "The truth will come thru the storm.....I love it lil bro......Yay" Yes it was my big bro but trust he's not fluffing me, never has, never will. That saying, "THE TRUTH WILL COME THROUGH THE STORM" will be on the front cover of my book. My brother nailed the damn thing! Thank you Big Bro I was looking for that catch phrase to take it to the next level and you gave it to me! My big bro rocks and I have a awesome support staff, that's why I ultimately will be on THE NY TIMES BEST SELLERS LIST, you heard it here first, not being arrogant, but God gave me the gift to write, he kept me alive to write, and when the devil came to steal kill and destroy me, God protected me. So folks it's going to happen, join me and be a part of God's gift! What God has for me, is for me!
...Heavy Out...
Like · ·
  • Charles Dasher likes this.
  • Charles Dasher It’s your life lil bro, you keep coming thru the storm…..We serve a Awesome God, who sees us thru the storm!!!!!
Leave a Reply

