GOODBYE

I’M DONE WITH SOCIAL MEDIA AND I’M DONE WITH WRITING, THERE WILL BE NO “THE TRUTH” NO “REDEMPTION” OR ANYTHING ELSE WITH MY NAME ON IT. MY MOTHER IS FAILING AND WITHOUT MY MOTHER WRITING MEANS NOTHING TO ME. SHE WAS THERE AT THE BEGINNING AND I CANT DO IT WITHOUT HER, NOR DO I WANT DO. MY HEART IS BROKEN AND BEFORE I SAY SOMETHING I SHOULDN’T ITS’ BEST I SIGN OFF  BECAUSE ALTHOUGH I ASKED  FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO SUPPORT MY BOOKS I ALSO STATED  THAT MY MOTHER HAS BEEN STRUGGLING WITH HEALTH ISSUES FOR A WHILE NOW AND NO ONE SAID NOTHING  REGARDING MY MOTHER  AND I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THAT. IF YOU DON’T WANT TO BUY THE BOOK THAT’S COOL AND YOUR RIGHT, BUT IF I’M SAYING MY MOTHER HAS BEEN SICK, I EXPECT A RESPONSE. THEREFORE, BEFORE I SAY SOMETHING FUELED BY HURT AND HEARTBREAK I WILL SAY GOODBYE. THANK YOU TO THOSE WHO SUPPORTED NESSA AND SECRETS; I APPRECIATE YOU MORE THAN I CAN SAY IN WORDS. THANK YOU FOR READING AND WRITING REVIEWS, BUT WITHOUT MY MOTHER BEING A PART OF THIS EXPERIENCE, I CAN’T DO IT ANYMORE. EVERYTHING I HAVE IN MY HEART AND SOUL WILL BE FOCUSED ON MY MOTHER AND I CAN ONLY PRAY THAT IF IT BE GOD’S WILL HE WILL RESTORE MY MOTHER S HEALTH.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL

HEAVY OUT

Leave a Reply

