INTRODUCTION FROM THE “UGLY SIDE OF LOVE”

“THE UGLY SIDE OF LOVE”
MY SOON TO BE RELEASED NOVEL
***DISCLAIMER*** THIS IS BASED ON A FICTITIOUS CHARACTER, I AM NOT THE PERSON CHARACTERIZED IN THIS BOOK
INTRODUCTION:
Love can hurt, love can destroys and love can get very ugly. From a personal perspective, I have had the pleasure of having experience real love. That special kind of love that men and women dream about. Imagine having a woman love you so much that she wakes up with you or her mind and goes to sleep exactly the same way. Whenever you’re away from her she longs for your return. She greets you with hugs, kisses, and constantly wants to make love with you. She supports you in everything you do, she feels what’s hers is yours and no request is out of bounds. I’ve traveled the full spectrum of this thing called love. Now I’m going to take you through each and every experience I’ve had with love and when I’m finished I guarantee you will appreciate and hold on to the good side of love with every fiber of your being. Because once you’ve experience the ugly side of love you won’t want to be bothered with love ever again. I hope you’re ready because in writing this story I proclaim it left me thankful that I am still amongst the living!

Anthony Dasher's photo.
Leave a Reply

