MY EXPRESSION OF LOVE FOR THOSE THAT GO ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR ME AND MY WRITING

GOODNIGHT ALL!!! BUT LET ME SAY THIS ONE THING. “A FAMILY IN CRISIS REVENGE” IS LORD HAVE MERCY TYPE OF GOOD!!! I DIDN’T THINK I HAD ENOUGH FOR A FIFTH BOOK BUT MY ROCK Anita DasherTOLD ME I COULD DO IT. WHAT A GIFT TO HAVE SOMEONE TO HAVE SO MUCH BELIEVE IN YOUR ABILITIES AND EVEN THOUGH YOU GET TOLD NO TIME AND TIME AGAIN, EVEN THOUGH YOU HAVE A DEAL JUST FOR SOMETHING TO GO WRONG SHE STILL BELIEVES IT’S GOING TO HAPPEN. SHE STILL PUTS HERSELF OUT THERE TO FRIENDS AND CO-WORKERS ALIKE AND ALSO PERFECT STRANGERS JUST ANYBODY WHO SHE THINKS MIGHT LISTEN. IT BRING TEARS TO MY EYES TO HAVE MY SISTER. I HAVE OTHERS WHO POST ON MY BEHALF AND I’M SO THANKFUL Charles Dasher, Shar’Ron Vaughn Brittany Dasher POST ON MY BEHALF AND MY BABE SANDRA PANNELL STAYS IN THE BACKGROUND ALLOWING ME TO BE ME, BUT WITH MY MOTHER WHO WAS ALWAYS MY CONFIDANT, MY LATE NIGHT RUN THINGS BY PERSON NO LONGER ABLE TO BE THAT PERSON ANYMORE MY SISTER ANITA DASHER IS THAT PERSON FOR ME. I SO LOVE AND APPRECIATE NITA AND WHEN I SIGN THIS DEAL WHATEVER IN THIS WORLD YOU WANT THAT I CAN AFFORD IS YOURS. I HONESTLY WOULD NOT BE IN THIS POSITION WITHOUT YOU MY DEAR SISTER AND I LOVE YOU SO VERY MUCH. I WILL NOT QUIT UNTIL I’M ABLE TO MAKE SURE YOU CAN RETIRE IN STYLE. AND TO MY TROOP AKA MY MOTHER YOU ARE AND WILL ALWAYS BE THE WIND BENEATH MY WINGS AND I HOPE YOU ARE PROUD OF WHAT YOUR SON IS TRYING TO DO BECAUSE IN AS MUCH AS ITS FOR ME ITS FOR YOU! I LOVE YOU MOMMY

Anthony Dasher's photo.
Leave a Reply

