A FAMILY IN CRISIS SERIES (SECRETS EXCERPT)

HERE’S A LITTLE SOMETHING FROM SECRETS, WHAT DOES MARCY DO NEXT? THAT’S RIGHT GO TO www.amazon.com/author/anthonydasherTO GET YOUR ANSWER

*** TODAY AT APPROX 5PM EST “A FAMILY IN CRISIS THE STORY OF NESSA” AND “A FAMILY IN CRISIS SECRETS” WILL GO ON SALE NESSA WILL BE $15.95 AND SECRETS WILL BE $16.00 THIS WILL LAST UNTIL 5PM EST TOMORROW.

EXCERPT FROM “A FAMILY IN CRISIS SECRETS”

Marcy began to think aloud, she says, “is it possible I missed all the signs, I mean we had a healthy sexual relationship, he never asked me to dress as a little girl, or pretend to be one. Joe has never been gone for periods where either the kids or I didn’t know where he was. He wasn’t hovering or lurking around any of the girls friends. What the hell was I missing, I don’t want to be one of those women who live their life’s in denial of what their husbands are capable of. I love Joe God knows I do but until I’m 100% sure of his innocence myself, he can’t be around my kids. I don’t care what the law can prove or not prove I have to be sure myself.”

BookCoverPreview (2)

Leave a Reply

