STRAIGHT NO CHASER

Okay folks I’m going to put it to you, straight no chaser! My son just got accepted to college and now that makes three! So I’m going to need anyone related to me, anyone who served in the military with me, Anyone who went to high school or college with me anyone who played ball with me or anyone who reasonably likes me to buy a book point blank period! I need ya’ll to buy a copy of A Family in Crisis the Story of Nessa and A Family in Crisis Secrets. Straight up people buy the damn book! Its a great story but more than that three kids in college. I need the money. So go towww.amazon.com/author/anthonydasher and purchase the book. Make the sacrifice, if not for me, do it for the kids. A mind is a terrible thing to waste. Lets make it happen. I truly thank you for your support and I hope I’ve not offended anyone with my straight forwardness but I got three kids in college!

11146035_1062513703762483_849140216_nBookCoverPreview (5)

Leave a Reply

