Latest Amazon Review from A Family in Crisis the Story of Nessa

I have to say that I LOVED reading this book *****
By Tosha Potter – July 10, 2015
My Uncle asked me to read a book that one of his friends wrote. I have to say that I LOVED reading this book. It is a page turner. The family and characters come to life and makes you think about people you know. This author takes you on a journey through the life of an average family Anywhere, USA, with problems and issues that are shocking and very real. I look forward to reading more about Nessa and her family, as well as, more of his work. Mr. Dasher Sr., you have a gift. Thank you for sharing it with the WORLD!!!!

image

Leave a Reply

