My Meet and Greet

To the folks that was willing to take time out of their busy lives to come and be a part of my Meet and Greet, it is with sadness and deep regret that I have to tell you that the Meet and Greet will have to be postpone due to health issues. I found out my spine is swollen and I have to stay off my feet until the swelling is gone! I want u to know I truly appreciate each and everyone who planned on attending and I’m deeply sorry if I messed ur plans off. I hope this postponement won’t interfere with ur plans to purchase The Truth or the other books. I have them in my possession and my wife Sandra, or my sister-in laws La’Tonia Pannell-Brown and Cynthia Pannell will have books for anyone in Englewood that wants the books and my sister Anita Dasher will have the books for anyone in the Newark area that wants to purchase any of the three books! that’s Nessa, Secrets and The Truth! Again I’m truly and I hope once I’m healthy u will consider joining us again! God bless you all!

13151813_10207692526285911_8622314815241117585_n

Leave a Reply

